Physical and chemical aspects of the study of clusters, nanostructures and nanomaterials
Founded at 2009


Corrosive properties of coatings based on Ti1-xAlxN

Т.О. Soshina
Lysva Perm branch of the National Research Polytechnic University

DOI: 10.26456/pcascnn/2017.9.475

Abstract: Corrosion properties of coatings based on Ti1-xAlxN precipitated by pulsed magnetron sputtering were studied. The effect of phase composition, aluminum content in Ti0,40Al0,60N and Ti0,62Al0,38N coatings on their electrochemical characteristics obtained in 0,3% NaCl solution was established.
Keywords: pulsed magnetron sputtering, Ti1-xAlxN coating, elemental composition, phase composition, the potential for free corrosion, the polarization curve, electrochemical characteristics, pitting corrosion.

Bibliography link:
Soshina, Т.О. Corrosive properties of coatings based on Ti1-xAlxN / Т.О. Soshina // Physical and chemical aspects of the study of clusters, nanostructures and nanomaterials: Interuniversity collection of proceedings / Ed. by V.M. Samsonov, N.Yu. Sdobnyakov. – Tver: TSU, 2017. – I. 9. – P. 475-480.

Full text (in Russian): download pdf file

Comments are closed.

Межвузовский сборник научных трудов «Физико-химические аспекты изучения кластеров, наноструктур и наноматериалов»
Основан в 2009 году


Коррозионные свойства покрытий на основе Ti1-xAlxN

Т.О. Сошина
ФГБОУ ВО «Пермский национальный исследовательский политехнический университет», Лысьвенский филиал

DOI: 10.26456/pcascnn/2017.9.475

Аннотация: Изучены коррозионные свойства покрытий на основе Ti1-xAlxN, осажденных методом импульсного магнетронного распыления. Установлено влияние фазового состава, содержания алюминия в покрытиях Ti0,4Al0,6N и Ti0,62Al0,38N на их электрохимические характеристики, полученные в растворе 0,3% NaCl.
Ключевые слова: импульсное магнетронное распыление, покрытие Ti1-xAlxN, элементный состав, фазовый состав; потенциал свободной коррозии, кривая поляризации; электрохимические характеристики, питтинговая коррозия.

Библиографическая ссылка:
Сошина, Т.О. Коррозионные свойства покрытий на основе Ti1-xAlxN / Т.О. Сошина // Физико-химические аспекты изучения кластеров, наноструктур и наноматериалов: межвуз. сб. науч. тр. / под общей редакцией В.М. Самсонова, Н.Ю. Сдобнякова. – Тверь: Твер. гос. ун-т, 2017. – Вып. 9. – С. 475-480.

Полный текст: загрузить pdf файл

Комментарии отключены.