Physical and chemical aspects of the study of clusters, nanostructures and nanomaterials
Founded at 2009

Ethics council


Pavel V. Komarov — Dr. Sci., Senior Research Associate Chair of Polymer and Crystal Physics Institute of Organoelement Compounds of Russian Academy of Sciences

Council Members

Sergey V. Larin — Cand. Sci., Vice Director of the Institute of Macromolecular Compounds of Russian Academy of Sciences
Olga N. Medvedeva — Ph. D., Head of the Center for Digital Analytics of Educational and Scientific Activities, Acting Scientific Secretary, Tver State University
Elena Yu. Trachek — Deputy Director for Information Technologies of the Scientific Library, Tver State University

External Experts

Andrey V. Tvardovskiy – Dr. Sc., Professor, Rector, Tver State Technical University
Andrey V. Matveev — Head of Department for Coordination of Development Programs, Ph. D., Head of the Laboratory of Deep Machine Learning in Physical Methods, Novosibirsk State University