Physical and chemical aspects of the study of clusters, nanostructures and nanomaterials
Founded at 2009


Study of the properties of diffusion-hardening composite solders modified with a Ti – Mo powder mixture

V.M. Skachkov, L.A. Pasechnik, I.S. Medyankina, N.A. Sabirzyanov

The Institute of Solid State Chemistry of the Ural Branch of RAS

DOI: 10.26456/pcascnn/2021.13.392

Original article

Abstract: The article discusses the possibility of regulating the properties of diffusion-hardening solder based on low-melted gallium-tin, gallium-indium-tin, gallium-tin-zinc alloys and a solid component consisting of a copper-tin alloy powder by introducing a mixture of inert powders of metallic titanium and molybdenum after the heat treatment at various temperatures. The microhardness and thermal stability of composite diffusion-hardening solders are evaluated. It is shown that the heat treatment at higher temperatures contributes to the transition of the solder to an equilibrium state, while a sharp increase in hardness occurs. The phases formed as a result of diffusion hardening were determined by the method of X-ray phase analysis. It is shown that at different processing temperatures, different phases are formed – nanoscale intermetallic compounds. Due to small additives of fillers that are inert or weakly interacting with gallium, but are well wetted by it, the characteristics of the diffusion-hardening solder are significantly improved.

Keywords: composite diffusion-hardening solders, metal powder, properties, microhardness, differential thermal analysis

  • Vladimir M. Skachkov – Ph. D., Senior Researcher, Laboratory of Heterogeneous Processes, The Institute of Solid State Chemistry of the Ural Branch of RAS
  • Liliya A. Pasechnik – Ph. D., Leading Researcher, Laboratory of Heterogeneous Processes, The Institute of Solid State Chemistry of the Ural Branch of RAS
  • Irina S. Medyankina – postgraduate student, Junior Researcher, Laboratory of Heterogeneous Processes, The Institute of Solid State Chemistry of the Ural Branch of RAS
  • Nail A. Sabirzyanov – Dr. Sc., Chief Researcher, Laboratory of Heterogeneous Processes, The Institute of Solid State Chemistry of the Ural Branch of RAS

Reference:

Skachkov, V.M. Study of the properties of diffusion-hardening composite solders modified with a Ti – Mo powder mixture / V.M. Skachkov, L.A. Pasechnik, I.S. Medyankina, N.A. Sabirzyanov // Physical and chemical aspects of the study of clusters, nanostructures and nanomaterials. – Tver: TSU, 2021. — I. 13. — P. 392-399. DOI: 10.26456/pcascnn/2021.13.392. (In Russian).

Full article (in Russian): download PDF file

References:

1. Novoseltseva M.M. Socio-economic measures in industry aimed at labor protection [Socal and economic measures in industry aimed at labor protection], Zametki Uchenogo [Scientist 's Notes], 2020, no. 8, pp. 238-245. (In Russian).
2. Yatsenko S.P., Hayak V.G. Kompozicionnye pripoi na osnove legkoplavkih splavov [Composite solders based on low-melting alloys]. Ekaterinburg, Ural Branch of RAS Publ., 1997, 186 p. (In Russian).
3. Yatsenko S.Р., Pasechnik L.A., Skachkov V.M., Rubinshtein G.V. Gallii: Tehnologii polucheniy I primenenie zidkih splavov [Technologies for the production and application of liquid alloys]. Moscow, RAS Publ., 2020, 344 p. (In Russian).
4. Nagy E., Kristcaly F., Gyenes A., Gaácsi Z. Investigation of intermetallic compounds in Sn–Cu–Ni lead-free solders, Archives of Metallurgy and Materials, 2015, vol. 60, issue 2b, pp. P. 1511-1515. DOI: 10.1515/amm-2015-0163.
5. Goyda E.Yu., Goyda E.Yu., Ignatiev I.E., Shubin A.B. O mikrotverdosti kompozita Ga–Cu–Sn, poluchennogo mul'tivibratsionnoj obrabotkoj ego zhidkotverdoj smesi [On the microhardness of the composite Ga–Cu–Sn obtained multivibration the processing idkategori mixture], Butlerovskie Soobshcheniya [Butlerov Communications], 2018, vol. 56, no. 10, pp. 112-117. DOI: 10.37952/ROI-jbc-01/18-56-10-112. (In Russian).
6. Skachkov V.M., Shevyrev N.A., Pasechnik L.A., Yatsenko S.P. Composite solders on the basis of metal powders and gallium alloy, Fiziko-khimicheskie aspekty izucheniya klasterov, nanostruktur i nanomaterialov [Physical and chemical aspects of the study of clusters, nanostructures and nanomaterials], 2017, issue 9, pp. 455-464. DOI: 10.26456/pcascnn/2017.9.455. (In Russian).
7. Skachkov V.M., Pasechnik L.A., Skachkova O.V., Yatsenko S.P. Diffuzionno-tverdeyushchij pripoj na osnove splava gallij-indij-olovo i poroshka metallov PMOSF5, uprochnennyj titanom [Diffuzionno-hardening solders based alloy gallium-indium-tin and powder of metal PCTSP5 reinforced with titanium], Fiziko- khimicheskie aspekty izucheniya klasterov, nanostruktur i nanomaterialov [Physical and chemical aspects of the study of clusters, nanostructures and nanomaterials], 2018, issue 10, pp. 600-608. DOI: 10.26456/pcascnn/2018.10.600. (In Russian).
8. Skachkov V.M., Pasechnik L.A., Yatsenko S.P. Izuchenie svojstv diffuzionno-tverdeyushchego kompozitsionnogo pripoya GaSn–CuSn–Mo [Study of properties of diffusion-hardening composite solder GaSn–CuSn–Mo], Fiziko-khimicheskie aspekty izucheniya klasterov, nanostruktur i nanomaterialov [Physical and chemical aspects of the study of clusters, nanostructures and nanomaterials], 2020, issue 12, pp. 722-730. DOI: 10.26456/pcascnn/2020.12.722. (In Russian).
9. Poroshok splava med'-olovo sfericheskoi formy. Tekhnicheskie usloviya [Spherical copper-tin alloy powder. Specifications]. Specifications RF, no. 48-1318-03-89. Мoscow, 1989. 9 p. (In Russian).
10. Titan gubchatyj Tekhnicheskie usloviya: GOST 17746-96 [Sponge titanium. Specifications: State Standard 17746-96]. Minsk, 1996. 6 p. (In Russian).
11. Molibden metallicheskii vysokoi chistoty [High Purity Molybdenum Powder]. Specifications RF, no. 48-19-69-80. Moscow, 1980. 32 p. (In Russian).
12. Shubin A.B., Ignatieva E.V., Ignatiev I.E. Poluchenie metallicheskikh kompozitsij iz smesej med'- soderzhashchego poroshka i gallievogo rasplava: opredelenie optimal'nykh parametrov vibroobrabotki [Producing of the metallic compositions from the mixes of copper-containing powders and gallium melts: determination of optimum vibration treatment parameters], Butlerovskie soobtscheniy [Butlerov Communications], 2016, vol. 45, no. 3, pp. 116-121. (In Russian).
13. Powder Diffraction File JCPDS-ICDD PDF-2 (Set 1-47). (Release, 2016). Available at: https://www.icdd.com/pdf-2/ (accessed 15.06.2021).
14. Speyer R.F. Thermal Analysis of Materials. New York, Marcel Dekker Publ., 1994, 298 p.

⇐ Prevoius journal article | Content | Next journal article ⇒

Физико-химические аспекты изучения кластеров, наноструктур и наноматериалов
Основан в 2009 году


Изучение свойств диффузионно-твердеющих композиционных припоев модифицированных смесью порошков Ti – Mo

В.М. Скачков, Л.А. Пасечник, И.С. Медянкина, Н.А. Сабирзянов

ФГБУН «Институт химии твердого тела Уральского отделения Российской академии наук»

DOI: 10.26456/pcascnn/2021.13.392

Оригинальная статья

Аннотация: В статье обсуждается возможность регулирования свойств диффузионно- твердеющего припоя на основе легкоплавких сплавов галлий-олово, галлий-индий- олово, галлий-олово-цинк и твердой компоненты состоящей из порошка сплава медь- олово посредством введения смеси инертных порошков металлического титана и молибдена после термической обработки при различных температурах. Оценена микротвердость и термическая устойчивость композиционных диффузионно-твердеющих припоев. Показано, что термическая обработка при более высоких температурах способствует переходу припоя в равновесное состояние, при этом происходит резкое увеличение твердости. Методом рентгенофазового анализа определены образующиеся в результате диффузионного твердения фазы. Показано, что при различных температурах обработки образуются разные фазы – наноразмерные интерметаллические соединения. За счет небольших добавок наполнителей, инертных или слабовзаимодействующих с галлием, но хорошо им смачиваемых, характеристики диффузионно-твердеющего припоя значительно улучшаются.

Ключевые слова: композиционные диффузионно-твердеющие припои, металлический порошок, свойства, микротвердость, дифференциально-термический анализ

  • Скачков Владимир Михайлович – к.х.н., старший научный сотрудник лаборатории химии гетерогенных процессов, ФГБУН «Институт химии твердого тела Уральского отделения Российской академии наук»
  • Пасечник Лилия Александровна – к.х.н., ведущий научный сотрудник лаборатории химии гетерогенных процессов, ФГБУН «Институт химии твердого тела Уральского отделения Российской академии наук»
  • Медянкина Ирина Сергеевна – аспирант, младший научный сотрудник лаборатории химии гетерогенных процессов, ФГБУН «Институт химии твердого тела Уральского отделения Российской академии наук»
  • Сабирзянов Наиль Аделевич – д.т.н., главный научный сотрудник лаборатории химии гетерогенных процессов, ФГБУН «Институт химии твердого тела Уральского отделения Российской академии наук»

Ссылка на статью:

Скачков, В.М. Изучение свойств диффузионно-твердеющих композиционных припоев модифицированных смесью порошков Ti – Mo / В.М. Скачков, Л.А. Пасечник, И.С. Медянкина, Н.А. Сабирзянов // Физико-химические аспекты изучения кластеров, наноструктур и наноматериалов. — Тверь: Твер. гос. ун-т, 2021. — Вып. 13. — С. 392-399. DOI: 10.26456/pcascnn/2021.13.392.

Полный текст: загрузить PDF файл

Библиографический список:

1. Новосельцева, М.М. Социально-экономические мероприятия в промышленности, направленные на охрану труда / М.М. Новосельцева // Заметки ученого. – 2020. – № 8. – С. 238-245.
2. Яценко, С.П. Композиционные припои на основе легкоплавких сплавов / С.П. Яценко, В.Г. Хаяк // Екатеринбург: УрО РАН, 1997. – 186 с.
3. Яценко, С.П. Галлий: Технологии получения и применение жидких сплавов: Монография / С.П. Яценко, Л.А. Пасечник, В.М. Скачков, Г.М. Рубинштейн. – М.: РАН, 2020. – 344 с.
4. Nagy, E. Investigation of intermetallic compounds in Sn–Cu–Ni lead-free solders / E. Nagy, F. Kristcaly, A. Gyenes, Z. Gaácsi // Archives of Metallurgy and Materials. – 2015. – V. 60. – I. 2b. – P. 1511-1515. DOI: 10.1515/amm-2015-0163.
5. Гойда, Э.Ю. О микротвердости композита Ga–Cu–Sn, полученного мультивибрационной обработкой его жидкотвердой смеси / Э.Ю. Гойда, И.Э. Игнатьев, А.Б. Шубин // Бутлеровские сообщения. – 2018. – Т. 56. – № 10. – С. 112-117. DOI: 10.37952/ROI-jbc-01/18-56-10-112.
6. Скачков, В.М. Композиционный припой на основе порошков металлов и галлиевого сплава / В.М. Скачков, Н.А. Шевырев, Л.А. Пасечник, С.П. Яценко // Физико-химические аспекты изучения кластеров, наноструктур и наноматериалов. – 2017. – Вып. 9. – С. 455-464. DOI: 10.26456/pcascnn/2017.9.455.
7. Скачков, В.М. Диффузионно-твердеющий припой на основе сплава галлий-индий-олово и порошка металлов ПМОСФ5, упрочненный титаном / В.М. Скачков, Л.А. Пасечник, О.В. Скачкова, С.П. Яценко // Физико-химические аспекты изучения кластеров, наноструктур и наноматериалов. – 2018. – Вып. 10. – С. 600-608. DOI: 10.26456/pcascnn/2018.10.600.
8. Скачков, В.М. Изучение свойств диффузионно-твердеющего композиционного припоя GaSn–CuSn–Mo / В.М. Скачков, Л.А. Пасечник, С.П. Яценко // Физико-химические аспекты изучения кластеров, наноструктур и наноматериалов. – 2020. – Вып. 12. – С. 722-730. DOI: 10.26456/pcascnn/2020.12.722.
9. Порошок сплава медь-олово сферической формы. Технические условия: ТУ 48-1318-03-89. – Взамен ТУ 48-1318-03-84; введ. 25.05.1989. – М., 1989. – 9 с.
10. Титан губчатый. Технические условия: ГОСТ 17746-96. – Взамен ГОСТ 17746-79; введ. 01.07.2000. Минск, 1996. – 6 с.
11. Молибден металлический высокой чистоты: ТУ 48-19-69-80. – Взамен ТУ 48-19-69-73; введ. 01.07.1980. – М., 1980. – 32с.
12. Шубин, А.Б. Получение металлических композиций из смесей медь-содержащего порошка и галлиевого расплава: определение оптимальных параметров виброобработки / А.Б. Шубин, Е.В. Игнатьева, И.Э. Игнатьев // Бутлеровские сообщения. – 2016. – Т. 45. – № 3. – С. 116-121.
13. Powder Diffraction File JCPDS-ICDD PDF-2 (Set 1-47). (Release, 2016). – Режим доступа: www.url: https://www.icdd.com/pdf-2/. – 15.06.2021.
14. Speyer, R.F. Thermal Analysis of Materials. – New York: Marcel Dekker, 1994. – 298 p.

⇐ Предыдущая статья | Содержание | Следующая статья ⇒