Physical and chemical aspects of the study of clusters, nanostructures and nanomaterials
Founded at 2009


Investigation of electromass transfer in the borate-barium glass

Z.V. Shomakhov, O.A. Molokanov, A.M. Karmokov
Kabardino-Balkarian State University named after H.M. Berbekov

DOI: 10.26456/pcascnn/2017.9.544

Abstract: The results of investigation of processes occurring under heating and in isothermal conditions during the passage of electric current through borate-barium glass С78 – 5, applied in electronic engineering, are presented. Experimental data have been used to determine the dependence of the specific electric conductivity on the temperature and on the annealing time for a continuous unidirectional current through the sample, and also for a symmetric alternating current excluding electromass transfer.
Keywords: isothermal annealing, kinetics of electrical conductivity, borate-barium glass, structural transformations, specific electric conductivity, phase formation, activation energy of electrical conductivity.

Bibliography link:
Shomakhov, Z.V. Investigation of electromass transfer in the borate-barium glass / Z.V. Shomakhov, O.A. Molokanov, A.M. Karmokov // Physical and chemical aspects of the study of clusters, nanostructures and nanomaterials: Interuniversity collection of proceedings / Ed. by V.M. Samsonov, N.Yu. Sdobnyakov. – Tver: TSU, 2017. – I. 9. – P. 544-548.

Full text (in Russian): download pdf file

Comments are closed.

Межвузовский сборник научных трудов «Физико-химические аспекты изучения кластеров, наноструктур и наноматериалов»
Основан в 2009 году


Исследование электромассопереноса в боратно-бариевом стекле

З.В. Шомахов, О.А. Молоканов, А.М. Кармоков
ФГБОУ ВО «Кабардино-Балкарский государственный университет им. Х.М. Бербекова»

DOI: 10.26456/pcascnn/2017.9.544

Аннотация: Представлены результаты исследования процессов, происходящих в ходе нагрева и изотермической выдержки при прохождении электрического тока через боратно-бариевое стекло С78 — 5, применяемое в электронной технике. По экспериментальным данным определены зависимости удельной электропроводности от температуры и от времени отжига при непрерывном однонаправленном токе через образец, а также при симметричном знакопеременном токе, исключающем электромассоперенос.
Ключевые слова: изотермический отжиг, кинетика электропроводности, боратно-бариевое стекло, структурные превращения, удельная электропроводность, фазообразование, энергия активации электропроводности.

Библиографическая ссылка:
Шомахов, З.В. Исследование электромассопереноса в боратно-бариевом стекле / З.В. Шомахов, О.А. Молоканов, А.М. Кармоков // Физико-химические аспекты изучения кластеров, наноструктур и наноматериалов: межвуз. сб. науч. тр. / под общей редакцией В.М. Самсонова, Н.Ю. Сдобнякова. – Тверь: Твер. гос. ун-т, 2017. – Вып. 9. – С. 544-548.

Полный текст: загрузить pdf файл

Комментарии отключены.